Work, work, work!

I had hoped to have more updates this month, but I’ve been pretty busy! Interestingly enough, I have been working on writing, though!

I’m getting ready to submit one of my novels to another publisher. Hopefully, by the end of the week. I’m also going to submit a few of my articles to Knights of the Dinner Table magazine. They’ve published some of my things in the past, so I think it’ll be worthwhile to send them some more.

So, just a brief update to let you know what I’ve been doing here in Idaho. I hope to have more news for you soon!

Until then, keep on writing, and have fun!

 

One thought on “Work, work, work!

Leave a Reply

